Walking By Faith

Spreading the Gospel through Our Music

Purchase CD's

Weight of the Cross


This CD was r eleased November 2009.

1. He Saw it All      & #160;       ; 

2. A Brighter Day

3. He Took My Place    

4. City of My Dreams

5. I'll Never Get too Old to Pray  

6. Do You Want to Live in Glory

7. Just a Carpenter

8. Weight of the Cross

9. He's my All in All

10. The Great I Am

11. God Saw Me

12. The Voice

Item Added.
Adding Item.