Walking By Faith

Spreading the Gospel through Our Music

Purchase CD's

Sound Track (music only) for "A Far Better Place Over There"


This cd contains only music for each of the following tracks. Lyrics are not provided.


1. Too Late


2. Casting Stones


3. The Old Stuff


4. Roman Soldier


5. My Testimony


6. High & Lifted Up


7. When I Lay My Isaac Down


8. Because He Loved Me


9. When He Loves Me Most


10. A Man Like Me


11. A Far Better Place Over There

Item Added.
Adding Item.